Home Page


Ms J Grace - Interim Headteacher

Teaching and Learning- Curriculum


Mrs A Barker - Interim Assistant Headteacher

Assessment - Policies- Curriculum


Mrs J Smith - Assistant Headteacher

SENCO - Behaviour Leader - DSL



Daycare YN YR

Miss Wright

Mrs Andrews


Mrs Bulloch

Miss Wright

Mrs Holbert

Miss Garrick

Miss Dixon

Mrs Holbert (pm)


Y1 Y2 Y3

Mrs Holdt

Miss Kennett (am)

Mr Pearson (supply)

Mrs Rollinson (supply)

Mrs Smith

Mr Yardley(Friday)

Mrs Heeley

Mrs Ramsden


Y4 Y5 Y6

Mr Yardley

Mrs Ayliffe(Friday)

Mrs Ambler


Mrs Ayliffe

Mrs Firth

Mr Connellan

Miss Holdsworth

Mrs Allen 



Miss Y Patel - Higher Level Teaching Assistant - PPA cover



Mrs Yates - Bursar

Miss Cadden - Business Support Officer

Mrs Rann - Admin Support / SEN Support


Mrs Cooper - Head of Pastoral Care - Deputy Safeguarding DSL

Mrs Bird -  Thrive Practitioner - Deputy Safeguarding DSL


Miss Crowe - Caretaker


Breakfast Club Lunchtime

Mrs Heeley

Mrs Andrews

Mrs Allen



Mrs Bottomley

Miss Crowe

Miss Ellis

Mrs Laher

Mrs Lusardi